2/2/2019 Eric Childers Great service, friendly people. Have used their services for years (American Car and Import)!
1/2/2019 Bryan Blaha I’ve been going to this shop ever since I’ve moved here, and I can attest to the absolutely honestly these guys approach their business with. Really refreshing to hear things stated honestly, and the quality of work has always been optimal. I will continue referring friends here, and I sincerely appreciate Warren and the rest of the crew - Thank you all!!
12/3/2018 Cynthia Originally I took my car in to have a headlight replaced; but then decided to have it completely serviced. My car is now running better then it has in years.
12/3/2018 Jennifer Cho I highly recommend checking My Mechanic out. I had a fantastic customer experience repairing my tire. They were honest and had a quick turnaround time. I will be coming back again for any future tire issues.
10/20/2018 Jessica L Great service and they don't upsell you which is great. Was able to get my car taken care of on almost no notice.
10/11/2018 Christopher B I was in a bind and MyMechanic was a huge help. I have been out of state for the last 5 years, so when my 1998 Lexus GS400, which I've had for over 20 years, started to develop what appeared to be a minor issue with the engine, I went to my old mechanic on Stanyon, only to find that they had closed up shop! I had used a mechanic in the East Bay before, but that would not have been convenient now that I'm back in SF...so I checked Yelp reviews and found MyMechanic. The reviews were good, and it was relatively close to my home. I called and was able to get an appointment fairly quickly. I explained the issue to Howard and left my car. I had thought that maybe an oil change would fix the issue. Nope. My car had some things a bit more serious and without being dramatic, they recommended that I fix these issues before reengaging in my daily 100 mile commute. Howard actually sent me a mini diagnostic WITH PICTURES, so it was very clear and defensible as to what my car's issues were. Howard was very thorough and also asked me about prior maintenance of other items like the timing belt, to make sure that the car was well maintained. I got my car back and it drives great, the AC is working again, there isn't any strange noises coming from under the hood and it's all good. I fully intend on bringing my car back here for regular servicing and I highly recommend MyMechanic for anyone who is looking for quality work (who isn't?).
10/4/2018 Gertha Ailget I highly recommend My Mechanic, especially as being the sister shop to The Garage, which has been around for over a decade, this is your one stop shop for virtually everything automotive. From tune ups, oil changes, major repair and to even tire and alignment, everything can be done here and most important Great Service! What's best is they can service every type of car whether it be an older or newer vehicle..A+ all around!!!
8/30/2018 Ruth Edwards My Mechanic is awesome, will stop what They doing to help you, never do what's not needed, They like your best friend, but a trusted businessman, instead of your clueless cousin trying to fix your car!
6/22/2018 Al Dion Enriquez Excellent customer service. My Mechanic stands behind the work they provide.
5/19/2018 David Merrill Really great and honest mechanic. Another shop had told me my car was dead, and they could not figure out how to fix it. Had it towed to my mechanic for a second opinion, took some work but they figured it out and repaired it for a really fair price and did not try and up sell me on anything. Car is running great again. Highly recommend.
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call My Mechanic (415) 552-0555 For Assistance.